Home » Sports » ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Fixture

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Fixture

icc-world-t20-world-cup-2016_hofp8r
Match Venue Date
India v New Zealand Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur Tuesday March 15th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Pakistan v Bangaladesh Eden Gardens, Kolkata Wednesday March 16th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
West Indies v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Wednesday March 16th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Sri Lanka v Afganistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata Thursday March 17th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Australia v New Zealand HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala Friday March 18th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
South Africa v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Friday March 18th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
India v Pakistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata Saturday March 19th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
South Africa v Afganistan Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Sunday March 20th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
Sri Lanka v West Indies Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Sunday March 20th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Australia v Bangaladesh Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Monday March 21th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
New Zealand v Pakistan PCA Stadium, Mohali Tuesday March 22nd 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
England v Afganistan Kotla, Delhi Wednesday March 23rd 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
India v Bangaladesh Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Wednesday March 23rd 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Pakistan v Australia PCA Stadium, Mohali Friday March 25th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
South Africa v West Indies Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Friday March 25th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Bangaladesh v New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata Saturday March 26th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
Sri Lanka v England Kotla, Delhi Saturday March 26th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Afganistan v West Indies Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Sunday March 27th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
India v Australia PCA Stadium, Mohali Sunday March 27th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
South Africa v Sri Lanka Kotla, Delhi Monday March 28th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
TDB – Semi Finalist 1 (A Group) v TDB – Semi Finalist 2 (A Group) Kotla, Delhi Wednesday March 30th 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)
TDB – Semi Finalist 1 (B Group) v TDB – Semi Finalist 2 (B Group) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Thursday March 31th 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)
TDB – Finalist 1 v TDB – Finalist 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata Sunday April 3rd 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *